Academy Faculty

theme2021 

End Polio Now

Academy Dean
PDG Raymond Plue, Academy Dean
PDG Raymond Plue
RC of Columbia South
Email: plue-r@socket.net


Pre-Course &
Communication
s
Harriett Schloer

Instructor & Academy Administrator
 Harriett Schloer

Academy Webmaster r
RC of Bend High Desert (D5110)
Email: 
rotarydla@gmail.com


Membership
Instructor:  Andrea Brady
acbrady33@gmail.com
Rotary Club of Springfield Metro



Public Image
Mary Anne Beahon
Instructor:  Mary Ann Beahon
RC of Fulton
Email:  beahon@gmail.com


Youth Service
Rowland Geddie
Instructor:  Rowland Geddie
RC of Springfield Sunrise
rgeddie@sbcglobal.net



Rotary
Organization

Don Alberti 

Instructor:  Don Alberti
RC of Jefferson County Breakfast
Email:  dsalberti58@gmail.com


TRF PART 1






Instructor:  Michael Brady
RC of Springfield Metro
mlbrady33@mchsi.com

TRF - PART 2
Susan Hart


Instructor:  Susan Hart
susanhart1212@gmail.com